ACK Logo 2019 einfach gelb

ACK Logo 2019 einfach gelb

 

5. – 7. Oktober 2020

 

October 5th – 7th, 2020

Save the Date

29. Aachen Colloquium
5. – 7. Oktober 2020
Eurogress Aachen

29th Aachen Colloquium

October 5th – 7th, 2020

Organisatorische Neuigkeiten

Organization News

Mit der Planung des
29. Aachen Colloquium fahren wir unvermindert fort. (27.03.20)

We continue to plan the 29th Aachen Colloquium. (03-27-20)

Fachausstellung

Technical Exhibition

Die Fachausstellung ist vollständig ausgebucht. Alle Informationen finden Sie »hier«.

Exhibition completely booked out. Click »here« for more information.

Teilnehmeranmeldung

Participant Registration

Die Teilnehmeranmeldung
startet jedes Jahr
Anfang Mai.

The registration starts every year at the beginning of May.

Home

The Aachen Colloquium Sustainable Mobility

October 5th – 7th, 2020


 

Automotive experts present future-oriented mobility technologies and concepts at the Aachen Colloquium Automobile and Engine Technology since decades. One of the major challenges of today consists of shaping future mobility particularly sustainable. This is why we bring together international specialists with different scopes to discuss the latest research results and developments for a sustainable mobility.

The new title of our annual conference will also reflect this in the future:
Aachen Colloquium Sustainable Mobility.

Around 1800 participants can arrange their individual conference program from 100 presentations and selected plenary speeches, a technical exhibition, and test drives.

The Aachen Colloquium facilitates the extensive exchange between science and industry. Use this opportunity to visit Aachen and discuss current topics of a sustainable mobility with other experts from the automotive industry.

Our Services


Presentations

In 100 technical presentations and additional plenary speeches of high-ranking guests, the latest developments of the branch will be presented annually. During the two conference days, varied topics will be expounded in five conference halls.

Exhibition

Besides the lectures, the technical exhibition is an essential component of the Aachen Colloquium. Annually, up to 69 companies present their products and services on an exhibition area of more than 1400 sqm. Use this opportunity to directly contact the exhibitors.

 

Banquet

The traditional banquet will take place at beautiful historical buildings around the market square in Aachen. Meet your business partners in a pleasant atmosphere and share with each other the impressions of the day.

 

Events for accompanying Guests

For accompanying guests, the organizing team arranged a varied and interesting program of events in Aachen and the surrounding area. Accompanying guests are also welcome to attend the opening event and the banquet.

 

Test Track

The ika Test Track invites participants to experience the presented new technologies as well as to drive innovative vehicles and prototypes by yourself. We gladly provide a shuttle service to the test track.

Shuttle Service

As an exclusive service of our event, we offer all participants a shuttle service with vehicles from different manufacturers and classes in front of the Eurogress. Our drivers will take you to and from the different venues (test track or banquet) or your hotel for free. Please note that we can only provide rides in Aachen.

 

Save the Date:

30th Aachen Colloquium 2021

October 4th - 6th, 2021

31st Aachen Colloquium 2022

October 10th - 12th, 2022

Jointly organized by


Kontakt

Aachener Kolloquium
Fahrzeug- und Motorentechnik GbR
Postfach 10 02 11
52002 Aachen

Contact

Aachener Kolloquium
Fahrzeug- und Motorentechnik GbR
P.O.Box 10 02 11
52002 Aachen
Germany

+49 241 8861 205
+49 241 8861 266
info@aachen-colloquium.com
linkedin.com/aachen-colloquium

© 2020 Aachen Colloquium Automobile and Engine Technology. All Rights Reserved.

[Logo: Aachen Collquium 2021]

[Logo: Aachen Collquium 2021]

4. – 6. Oktober 2021

October 4th – 6th, 2021

Organisatorische Neuigkeiten

Organization News

Derzeit ist das Aachen Colloquium als Präsenzveranstaltung im Eurogress Aachen vorgesehen. Die aktuelle Entwicklung der Pandemie wird bei der Planung berücksichtigt.

Currently, the Aachen Colloquium is planned as a face-to-face event at Eurogress Aachen. The current developments of the pandemic will be taken into account.

Call for Papers

Call for Papers

bewerben Sie sich bis zum 15.02.2021
»alle Informationen«

apply until February 15th, 2021
»all information«

Fachausstellung

Technical Exhibition

bewerben Sie sich bis zum 31.03.2021
»alle Informationen«

apply until March, 31st, 2021
»all information«

Teilnehmeranmeldung

Participant Registration

Die Anmeldung startet im Mai 2021.

Registration starts in early May 2021

Startseite

Das Aachen Colloquium Sustainable Mobility

4. – 6. Oktober 2021


 

Seit Jahrzehnten präsentieren Experten der Automobilbranche auf dem Aachener Kolloquium Fahrzeug- und Motorentechnik zukunftsweisende Mobilitätstechnologien und -konzepte. Eine der großen Herausforderungen unserer heutigen Zeit besteht darin, die Mobilität von morgen effizient und umweltschonend zu gestalten. Daher bringen wir internationale Spezialisten unterschiedlicher Bereiche zusammen, um neueste Forschungsergebnisse und Entwicklungen für eine nachhaltige Mobilität zu diskutieren.

Das frühere Aachener Kolloquium Fahrzeug- und Motorentechnik ist seit letztem Jahr bekannt unter dem Namen:
Aachen Colloquium Sustainable Mobility.

Die Teilnehmer haben die Möglichkeit, Fachvorträge und Plenarreden zu aktuellen Themen zu besuchen und mit zu diskutieren. In der Fachausstellung präsentieren die Aussteller ihre neusten Innovationen und bieten Informationen sowie Antworten für die Besucher.

Das 30. Aachen Colloquium bietet die Möglichkeit, sich mit anderen Experten der automobilen Welt über die aktuellen Themen für eine nachhaltige Mobilität auszutauschen.

Unser Angebot


Vorträge

In jährlich 100 Fachvorträgen und zusätzlichen Plenarvorträgen hochrangiger Gäste aus der Automobil- und Zuliefererindustrie werden die neuesten Entwicklungen der Branche präsentiert. Während der zwei Vortragstage werden diverse Themen in fünf verschiedenen Vortragssälen behandelt.

Ausstellung

Neben dem Vortragsteil ist die begleitende Fachausstellung ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des Aachen Colloquium. Jährlich stellen bis zu 69 Firmen auf einer Ausstellungsfläche von ca. 1400 m2 ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen vor. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, direkt mit den Ausstellern in Kontakt zu treten.

 

Festabend

Der inzwischen schon traditionelle Festabend am Dienstagabend bietet Kulinarisches und Musikalisches in historischen Gebäuden der Stadt Aachen rund um den Aachener Markt. Treffen Sie Ihre Geschäftspartner in entspannter Atmosphäre, um die Eindrücke des Tages gemeinsam weiter zu vertiefen.

 

Rahmenprogramm

Begleitpersonen unserer Teilnehmer erwartet am Dienstag und Mittwoch tagsüber ein abwechslungsreiches Rahmenprogramm in Aachen und Umgebung. Begleitungen sind natürlich auch gerne beim Eröffnungs- und Festabend willkommen.

 

Teststrecke

Erleben Sie die Theorie der Vorträge auf unserer Teststrecke. Lassen Sie sich einzigartige Fahrzeuge von Fachpersonal erklären und fahren Sie diese außergewöhnlichen Automobile selbst. Unser kostenloser Shuttle Service bringt Sie gerne zur Teststrecke.

Shuttle Service

Unser kostenloser, bewährter Shuttle Service steht Ihnen mit Fahrzeugen verschiedener Hersteller und Klassen vor dem Eurogress zur Verfügung. Unsere Fahrer bringen Sie gerne zur Teststrecke, zum Festabend, zu Ihrem Hotel in Aachen oder holen Sie von dort ab.

 

Jetzt schon vormerken:

31. Aachen Colloquium 2022

10. – 12. Oktober 2022

32. Aachen Colloquium 2023

9. – 11. Oktober 2023

Gemeinsam organisiert durch


 

Kontakt

Aachener Kolloquium
Fahrzeug- und Motorentechnik GbR
Postfach 10 02 11
52002 Aachen

Contact

Aachener Kolloquium
Fahrzeug- und Motorentechnik GbR
P.O.Box 10 02 11
52002 Aachen
Germany

+49 241 8861 205
+49 241 8861 266
info@aachen-colloquium.com
linkedin.com/aachen-colloquium

© 2021 Aachener Kolloquium Fahrzeug- und Motorentechnik. All Rights Reserved.